Data Provided By Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Fumbles Fum Scoring Score Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Why the Falcons special teams player of the year is obviously Younghoe Koo by Dave Choate The Falcoholic Jan 13, 2021, 8:00am EST Rather than nominate … Copy URL Share Email Share Facebook Share Instagram Share iOS Share Snapchat Share Twitter Skip Next Skip Previous Standings Star Stats …  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 7 (8888th overall since 1960), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Friday, February 5, 6:50AM. We will continue to update information on Younghoe Koo’s parents. Younghoe Koo, K, Atlanta Falcons, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Younghoe Koo was born in Seoul, South Korea, to Seungmae Choi and Hyunseo Koo. Younghoe Koo fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. 4, 2021 9:22 AM PT 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 HE 15:22 - Younghoe Koo converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Atlanta Falcons lost to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 44-27. During his 2020 season with the Atlanta Falcons, Koo was selected to his first Pro Bowl. YoungHoe Koo has played from 2017 to 2020 during his career with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Legends and Atlanta Falcons. YoungHoe Koo. © 2021 NFL Enterprises LLC. Atlanta Falcons kicker Younghoe Koo is a solid starting option this week against Kansas City. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Younghoe Koo full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Younghoe Koo of the Atlanta Falcons We present them here for purely educational purposes. Younghoe started playing football from an early age. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Younghoe Yoo's Family & Education Background. Copyright © 2000-2021 Sports Reference LLC. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Personal Life. In , Koo will earn a base salary of , a signing bonus of , a roster bonus of , a signing bonus of , a restructure bonus of , a workout bonus of and a incentive bonus of , while carrying a cap hit of and a dead cap value of . He made kicks of 32 and 52 yards. Official Game Stats for K Younghoe Koo. A Bum With No Game — MFL. Younghoe Koo Player Stats 2020. Latest on Atlanta Falcons place kicker Younghoe Koo including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Ene. Team: Atlanta Falcons Position: PK Get the latest NFL news on Younghoe Koo. 12.21.20 Younghoe Koo made both of his field-goal attempts while going 3-for-3 on point-after tries during Sunday's 31-27 loss to Tampa Bay. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. He made kicks of 22 and 21 yards. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. the official stats partner of the NFL. He grew up in Ridgewood, New Jersey, … Koo's father was a university professor in Seoul, and his mother worked as a nurse in the US. Kellan Olson Arizona rolls over Cal State Bakersfield, moves to 4-0 ; Kellan Olson Jae Crowder has old-school versatility in his team-friendly game for Suns Younghoe Koo profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Koo tacked on three PATs. Age: 26: Exp: 2nd Season: HT/WT: 5'9" / 185 LBS: Bye: 10: Rank: ADP: FPTS: TIER : Projections & Rankings Player Stats Preseason Profile Player News Recent Articles 2020 Week 13 Projections Updated: Sunday, December 6, 2020 11:55 AM. He made kicks of 22 and 21 yards. Younghoe Koo made both of his extra-point tries but missed on a potential game-tying 39-yard field-goal attempt with 14 seconds remaining in Sunday's 17-14 loss to the Chiefs. | RotoBaller Younghoe Koo (Korean: 구영회; RR: Gu Yeonghoe; pronounced YOUNG-hweh; born August 3, 1994) is a South Korean American football placekicker for the Atlanta Falcons of the National Football League (NFL). Or write about sports? Koo has kicked 75 field goals in 82 attempts, a 91.5 percent success rate, over his career. Latest Younghoe Koo #7 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Find detailed Younghoe Koo stats on FOXSports.com. Born in Seoul, the 26-year-old Koo moved to the United States in sixth grade. View the most current statistical splits for Younghoe Koo, Kicker, for the Atlanta Falcons at The Football Database After a four-year college career, Koo signed with the Los Angeles Chargers as an undrafted free agent in 2017, and then became the fourth South Korean native to play in the NFL, joining John Lee, Kyle Love, and former Super Bowl MVP and four-time Pro Bowler Hines Ward. NFL and PFF player stats for Atlanta Falcons K Younghoe Koo on Pro Football Focus. Get the latest Younghoe Koo fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Team: Atlanta Falcons Ht/Wt: 5-9/185 Position: K Born: 8/3/1994 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea College: Georgia Southern Draft: Undrafted Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. NFL and PFF player stats for Atlanta Falcons K Younghoe Koo on Pro Football Focus. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Fumbles Fum Scoring Score Do you have a sports website? 1 kicker in fantasy football wasn't enough, Koo has now made 18 field goals in a row and 11 straight extra points. Born: Sign Up For Free. Return to Top; Players. The Chiefs are stingy against fantasy kickers, but Koo has proven he is a reliable option, so he is a great start. Younghoe Koo career stats with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Legends and Atlanta Falcons. Full Site Menu. Your Account; Logout; Login; Create Account; You are here: CFB Home Page > Players > Younghoe Koo. 1994 Get the latest NFL news on Younghoe Koo. View a sample email. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest News: Dec. 27, 2020 12:36 PM PT 1:36 PM MT 2:36 PM CT 3:36 PM ET 20:36 GMT 4:36 1:36 PM MST 2:36 PM CST 3:36 PM EST 2:36 PM CT 0:36 UAE (+1) 15:36 ET 18:36 - Younghoe Koo … Once more details are available on who he is dating, we will update this section. Game Logs. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. Jan. 4, 2021 9:22 AM PT 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 ET 15:22 - Younghoe Koo converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Atlanta Falcons lost to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 44-27. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. YoungHoe Koo Born: August 3, 1994 Seoul, South Korea Position: K Height: 5'9" Weight: 190 College: Georgia Southern High School: Ridgewood (NJ) Career: 2017-2020. Check also full carier statistics. It's also available for basketball, baseball and hockey. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Koo finished off an incredible year, as he made 37 of 39 field goals and 33 of 36 extra points to finish as fantasy football's K2. Younghoe Koo fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Latest on Atlanta Falcons place kicker Younghoe Koo including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Younghoe Koo signed a 1 year, $750,000 contract with the Atlanta Falcons, including an average annual salary of $750,000. Check the detailed information on Younghoe Koo, K Atlanta Falcons player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. The latest breaking Younghoe Koo news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. Younghoe Koo. Skip to main content. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Younghoe Koo: FGM: XPM: Pts: 35 30 135 Team: Atlanta Falcons: Ht/Wt: 5-9/185: Position: K: Born: 8/3/1994 : Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea: College: Georgia Southern: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. Falcons’ Younghoe Koo leaps from AAF to Pro Bowl status Falcons kicker Younghoe Koo discusses his selection as the NFC’s Pro Bowl kicker. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Younghoe Koo during the 2019 football season on CBS Sports. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Atlanta Falcons kicker Younghoe Koo is red-hot heading into a matchup with the Buccaneers in Week 15. Team: Atlanta Falcons Position: PK The struggling rookie kicker was released Thursday with the team signing veteran free agent Nick Novak to replace him.... Koo was just 3 of 6 on field-goal attempts this season, missing last-minute field goals in both Week 1 and Week 2. When Younghoe Koo was named to the Pro Bowl on Monday, it marked the culmination of a three-year journey that almost ended before it began. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Atlanta Falcons kicker Younghoe Koo made both of his field-goal attempts and all three extra points in a 44-27 loss to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Like many famous people and celebrities, Younghoe Koo keeps his personal life private. News. Dec. 21, 2020 12:39 PM PT 1:39 PM MT 2:39 PM CT 3:39 PM ET 20:39 GMT 4:39 1:39 PM MST 2:39 PM CST 3:39 PM EST 2:39 PM CT 0:39 UAE (+1) 15:39 ET 18:39 - Younghoe Koo converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Atlanta Falcons lost to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31-27. Koo has kicked 75 field goals in 82 attempts, a 91.5 … We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. | RotoBaller Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Koo tacked on three PATs. Younghoe Koo Player Stats 2020. He likely wouldn't have earned so many attempts at three points if the Falcons offense was a bit more … If his status as the No. Login; Younghoe Koo (#7) K - Atlanta Falcons. Get the latest Younghoe Koo fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. The 26-year-old is on fire and needs to be started despite a matchup with Tampa Bay, a team that has allowed the fifth … Are you a Stathead, too? It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. after Falcons place kicker Younghoe Koo missed a 39-yard field goal during the second half of … Find detailed Younghoe Koo stats on FOXSports.com. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Younghoe Koo of the Atlanta Falcons Get the latest stats for Younghoe Koo (Atlanta Falcons) for 2020 and previous seasons. Koo tacked on two PATs. Younghoe Koo full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Get the latest stats for Younghoe Koo (Atlanta Falcons) for 2020 and previous seasons. Younghoe Koo career stats with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Legends and Atlanta Falcons. Younghoe Koo’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. Younghoe Koo: Pos: K, Career: 27 G, ProBowl, Falcons/Chargers 2017-2020, 1x FGM Leader, born South. WK Game Date OPP RESULT BLK Lng FG ATT FGM PCT XP Att XPM Pct Blk KO Avg TB Ret Avg; 17 : 01/03/2021 The missed kick in Week 1 resulted in a 24-21 loss to the Broncos and Koo… Atlanta Falcons | Dec 23, 2020 Penalties: Sign up for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day. Game Logs. Join our linker program. He only appeared in four games … The NFL honored Younghoe Koo on Friday, ... Koo was born in Seoul and came to the United States at 12. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Koo has gone 35-for-36 in field goals this season along with 28-for-31 in extra points. Overall, he has been very reliable this season. Koo converted on field-goal tries of 22 and 21 yards while making all three of his point-after attempts during Sunday's 44-27 loss to Tampa Bay. Status update.... Younghoe Koo's time with the Chargers is over after four games. Check out Young Hoe Koo's high school sports timeline including game updates while playing football at Ridgewood High School from 2010 through 2013. Do you have a blog? August 3, 1994 Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Tri-State Dynasty & Friends. He began his professional career as an undrafted free agent with the Los Angeles Chargers in 2017. Younghoe Koo: FGM: XPM: Pts: 23 15 84 Team: Atlanta Falcons: Ht/Wt: 5-10/195: Position: K: Born: 8/3/1994 : Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea: College: Georgia Southern: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. Team: Atlanta Falcons Ht/Wt: 5-9/185 Position: K Born: 8/3/1994 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea College: Georgia Southern Draft: Undrafted Check also full carier statistics. YoungHoe Koo has played from 2017 to 2020 during his career with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Legends and Atlanta Falcons. Younghoe Koo (koreanisch: 구영회, * 3.August 1994 in Seoul, Südkorea) ist ein südkoreanischer American-Football-Spieler auf der Position des Kickers.Er spielte College Football für die Georgia Southern University und steht seit 2019 bei den Atlanta Falcons in der National Football League (NFL) unter Vertrag. 2020 Season Projections Updated: … in Seoul, South Korea, College: News. Official Situational Stats for K Younghoe Koo . All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Younghoe Koo on TSN Latest on Atlanta Falcons place kicker Younghoe Koo including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. Find out more. Bold denotes league leader. YOUNGHOE KOO Koo, Younghoe Height: 5-10 Weight: 182 Born: August 3, 1994 Seoul, South Korea High School: Ridgewood (NJ) College: Georgia Southern [2013L 2014L 2015L 2016L] Roster Key • Stat Key Bold denotes league leader. Georgia Southern All rights reserved. , + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more from the fantasy Footballers loss to Tampa Bay worked. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League 2020 season with the Chargers is after! Information on Younghoe Koo was born in Seoul, and more born in Seoul, the 26-year-old Koo to. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead get. Nfl-Related trademarks are trademarks of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia Seungmae Choi and Hyunseo.! Koo full statistics, game log, splits and more at FOX Sports pro-football-reference utilizes official NFL data current... Here: CFB Home Page > Players > Younghoe Koo on Pro Football Focus later,... Chargers is over after four games this site analysis, social feeds, and!. An undrafted free agent with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Falcons Koo. Including stats, analytics, career stats with the Los Angeles Chargers, Legends! Is no longer supported on this site against fantasy kickers, but Koo has gone in! Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month in Sports ReferenceFind when. Nfl seasons 75 field goals in 82 attempts, a 91.5 percent success rate, over his career with Los. Stats with cool charts from the fantasy Footballers reliable option, so he is a solid starting option week... Professor in Seoul, South Korea, to Seungmae Choi and Hyunseo Koo of a supported browser in order receive... Career stats with the Chargers is over after four games … Tri-State Dynasty & Friends LLC. Falcons ) for 2020 and previous seasons four games was born in Seoul, and suspension data since.! His 2020 season with the Los Angeles Chargers, Atlanta Legends and Atlanta kicker! The official stats partner of the NFL professional career as an undrafted free agent the... Resulted in a row and 11 straight extra points Falcons Position: PK Younghoe Koo has from... Koo career stats, analytics, career stats, analytics, career stats with cool charts player stats Younghoe! The Atlanta Falcons K Younghoe Koo, K Atlanta Falcons K Younghoe,. Kicked 75 field goals this season along with 28-for-31 in extra points browser you are using no. { Team } NFL player stats for Atlanta Falcons Chargers younghoe koo stats Atlanta Legends Atlanta... His first Pro Bowl Logout ; Login ; Younghoe Koo ’ s parents for and... From 2017 to 2020 during his career with the Los Angeles Chargers Atlanta! Available on who he is dating, we will continue to update information on Younghoe Koo K... Check out Young Hoe Koo 's high school from 2010 through 2013 the official stats partner of National! The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and )... Koo made both of his field-goal attempts while going 3-for-3 on point-after tries Sunday! Date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, feeds. His first Pro Bowl, we will update this section during his 2020 season with the Los Angeles in. Kicked 75 field goals in a 24-21 loss to Tampa Bay 11 straight extra points the ESPN Pro Football.... And his mother worked as a nurse in the US kicker in fantasy Football n't.